Sunday, April 30, 2017

Results from 17th Anniversary Show

ECCW results – May 11, 2013 – 17 (17th Anniversary show)

1-Sid Sylum b. Bishop w/ The Natural in a No DQ, No Count-out match by forfeit.

2-Cremator Von Slasher b. Lak Siddartha w/ Rigor Von Slasher, Hellion & Mantasia in a Casket match.

3-“Dastardly” Danni Deeds w/ Nostrodamus Nerdlynger b. Disco Fury [ECCW ALUMNI] w/ Lil D.

4-The Greedfather w/ Red DeNero b. Andy “The Dreadful” Bird.

5-The Bollywood Boyz [Gurv Sihra & Harv Sihra] b. The Administration [Scotty Mac & Jamie Diaz] w/Mikey McSlix to WIN ECCW Tag Team Championships in a Lumberjack match. Bollywood Boyz had BC Lions (Angus Reid, Jason Arakgi, Jon Hameister-Ries, and Akeem Foster); Admin had The Greedfather, Red DeNero, Disco Fury & Ladies Choice.

-ON THE RUNWAY WITH MR2; special guests – ECCW LEGENDS (Abbadon, Rockford, Chance Beckett & Ladies Choice) MR2 was disrespecting the legends until Moondog Manson came out and MR2 ran away.

6-Nelson Creed [ECCW ALUMNI] b. Artemis Spencer. After the match Bishop came out attacked Spencer then Sylum came out and joined the attack uniting Bishop & Sylum as a team with The Natural.

7-Scotty Sweatervest pinned El Phantasmo in a 3 vs 2 handi-cap tag team grudge match, Sweatervest & The Riot (“Ravenous” Randy Myers & Nicole Matthews) b. El Phantasmo & Alex Plexis

Comments are closed.