Friday, May 26, 2017

Results – Ballroom Brawl

BBHarry SmallQuick ECCW Results from tonight’s Ballroom Brawl:

Brilliant Billy Suede, Loose Cannon Kenny Lush & The King of the Yukon defeated G.O.D.S (Sid Sylum and Bishop) & J_Sin Sullivan

Artemis Spencer defeated Alex Plexis

The Amerikan Guns (Mike Santiago and Ethan H-D) defeated The Riot (Nicole Matthews and Andy the dreadful Bird) and The Bollywood Boyz (Harv and Gurv Sihra) to win the ECCW Tag Team Titles

Jamie Diaz defeated Scotty Mac in an anything goes match

John Atlas & Pete Powers defeated DTA (Jordie Taylor and Daniel Adonis)

Nelson Creed defeated Tony Baroni and Davey Boy Smith JR in a triple threat match to retain the Canadian Title

Ravenous Randy Myers defeated El Phantasmo to become the new ECCW Champion

Comments are closed.